The APWA National & Chapter websites will be unavailable during the hours of 11:00 a.m. CST, Friday, January 24 thru 11:00 PM CST on Sunday January 26 due to scheduled maintenance.

Board Members

2019 Officers

Marcos Bernal, President

Jim Henkemeyer, Vice President

Catherine Trexler, Immediate Past President, Assistant Secretary

Doug King, Treasurer

George Kostelich, Secretary

Allison Evanitz, Assistant Treasurer

Board Members:
Tripp Amick
Jason A. Dailey
Mike Funk
Denny Geary
Jim Henkemeyer
Scott Shepard
Ron Merriman

Chapter Administrator
Mychele Holby


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.